Thanks for the spark. Now, let’s talk about the real deal!

First of all I’d like to say that the creation of this blog was a very good idea and we all must be grateful to Pedro.

Here’s my contribution to our blog.

This song made part of my childhood, it brings me good memories. I hope you like it guys.

4 comments on “Thanks for the spark. Now, let’s talk about the real deal!

  1. Lourenço says:

    Oh the memories… it’s been ages since I last listened to this, thanks G 😉

  2. pedroganco says:

    This song is awesome!
    Maybe one day I can sing this one. Meanwhile I’ll just sing the subtitles you provided =P

  3. cybersonicmaniac says:

    Very nice G! Very nice indeed! =D I also grew up listening to this song, this guy is awesome!! XD

    Btw, don’t you guys think its a bit sad that we’re the only ones who comment? XD LOL ahah

  4. […] Well, I was listening to the Haddaway song whose title somehow resembles the title of this post (pure coincidence, of course!) and I realized that we haven’t had Eurodance for a while, despite having been one of the starting genres. […]

Tell us what you think!

