Unsophisticated post

After a series of quite sophisticated posts in which the authors share with you their knowledge, I decided to make a short – to be precise, it was not a quite decision, it was more a constraint, as I do not know the artist (this is the only song I know), and 5 minutes ago I did not even know that the song was a cover (turns out that the original belongs to Peter Gabriel!).

Anyway, here’s a song with great feeling that I hope you like đŸ˜‰

PS – I must thank Emule for getting to know this song. Emule is the best place to get songs with an incorrect author (I had this song as belonging to Ben Harper).

One comment on “Unsophisticated post

  1. Lourenço says:

    You just gave me an idea for a post đŸ˜›

Tell us what you think!

