Horse Feathers

So there I was, randomly stalking a friend’s lastfm page, searching for new bands when I stumbled upon Horse Feathers name.

I had never heard of them before so I “youtubed” ’em and the last week I’d been delighted to discover their work.

They’re into some indie/experimental/folk-like music and compose beautiful songs mixing not only voices and guitars, but also adding some violins, cellos and banjos instruments.

It’s the kind of music I listen to before going to bed after a tough day. Hope you like it =)

If you’d like to hear more from them check this Tiny Desk Concert =)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QSDpSUB6YjA

Tell us what you think!

