Trying to keep up with Paulo and Miguel

Hi.

It’s been a while since my last post but I hope you still remember my great music taste.

I’d like to post this music made by Marshall Mathers a.k.a. Eminem. As a coherent person I am, I’d like to say that this music belongs to my childhood. Yes, again!

I don’t have a story for this one as my friends have done with their posts. Sorry guys but I’m not sure even if Eminem has a story for this…

I recognize that this music can be sometimes aggressive and inappropriate, I must apologize to our followers, but I hope you understand I’m not a “glee” guy. Sorry.

Nuno & Pedro I know that this was a great hit in your childhood too.

2 comments on “Trying to keep up with Paulo and Miguel

  1. pedroganco says:

    Thanks for the travel. It’s great to listen to our childhood songs in here! 🙂

  2. […] Hailie Jade Mathers. Do you know who she is? Well, she used to be quite known when I was a teenager and lived in the Portuguese Detroit (the epithet is my idea, at least as far as I know. I thought it would be applicable as we have the center of the declining automotive industry in the country, and a relatively poor city for the country standards, like Detroit). Even if you don’t know her, you probably know her father, one of the first artists to feature this blog. […]

Tell us what you think!

