It´s Glee time!

Image

Hi,

I need to confess that Glee is one of my favorite tv series. It has good music, great singers and fantastic actors, but it’s more than that. Glee approaches important social issues like no other tv series. And the most amazing is that using music it was possible to approach social issues in a funny, emotional and also exciting way. In my opinion Glee is one of the best tv series that I have ever watched.

I promise more Glee videos.

 Stay tuned. Bye bye.

Tell us what you think!

