Imagine Dragons

Imagine Dragons

My new favorite alternative/indie rock/indie pop band: Imagine Dragons!

They’ve made some pretty energetic and happy songs in their short 4-year career and I’m looking forward to discover what they’ll do next.

Here’s a playlist on youtube with a selection of 7 songs.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OxxNSG1GM7M&list=PL896F56D3E4038C7A&feature=plpp_play_all

Starting with the “The River”

Hope you like ’em. Tell me what you think đŸ™‚

6 comments on “Imagine Dragons

  1. TCO says:

    Where is the playlist link? đŸ˜¦

  2. Lourenço says:

    Not as bad as your mail conversation with Nuno some time ago made me think it was, I actually enjoyed listening to the song, but it’s still not my cup of tea đŸ™‚

  3. Filipa says:

    I’m listening to the playlist and enjoying it so far. Keep the good suggestions coming! đŸ˜‰

  4. pedroganco says:

    I believe my feelings for this band won’t stay much longer ’cause this is not my kind of music, but ‘today’ I love them.
    Thanks for the reply =) it’s because of people like you that this blog makes sense

Tell us what you think!

