Rodney Carrington – Show Them To Me

Today I’m bringing a new song to the “Funny” category of this blog.

I do appreciate the beauty of a summer sunset, the smile of a child, a baby’s laugh and the sound of the rain, but c’mon, there are few things in this world as beauty and inspiring as women!

Many song-writers found in them the inspiration to compose some of the greatest songs we know. I’ve written a couple of songs myself when in love. Hum… I think I’ll write a comprehensive post about it later on. Women, inspiration, muses, goddesses and stuff.
Such topic requires time that I don’t seem to have (finals are coming!), so for now I’ll just share with you one of the funniest songs ever written about boobs from Rodney Carrington! 😀

11 comments on “Rodney Carrington – Show Them To Me

  1. TCO says:

    Admit it, Pedro Ganço! You just posted it because there was boobs, not because it was funny!! 😛 You sly fox!

  2. Raiano says:

    This guy has great songs, specially if you need a good laugh! Too bad some of the best can’t be found on Youtube, at least not the proper versions. Nevertheless http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cytWQVFZtls&feature=related

  3. Filipa says:

    You made me laugh! 😀

  4. Filipa says:

    Later today, when shuffling on my Grooveshark’s playlist I came across this song that always makes me think of you, Pedro! http://grooveshark.com/s/Mulheres+Nuas/3F4GfM?src=5
    Porque será? 😉

  5. […] Rodney Carrington – Show Them To Me (cacophoniceuphony.wordpress.com) […]

Tell us what you think!

