Two Door Cinema Club – Cigarettes In The Theatre

Today I went running to a place I’ve never been before and then, after an hour, I found myself kinda lost ^^
I was far far far away from the place I thought I would reach, so my only choice was to go all the way back.

I was already thirsty and tired and the idea of another running hour ahead was frightening.
That’s when Two Door Cinema Club enters the scene! Time passed by in a blink of an eye with their discography pumping it up!

Every time I listened to this one I couldn’t help but speed up to the beat of the song:

I’m not going any further with this post because I believe a friend of mine would like to make a guest post about music to run.. (:
Next few days I’ll be posting my late discoveries on electronic music so, for those into this genre, make sure to come back đŸ˜‰

2 comments on “Two Door Cinema Club – Cigarettes In The Theatre

  1. […] … today I bring you another electronic band I’ve been listening to while studying or running: Hot Chip […]

  2. […] Two Door Cinema Club – Cigarettes In The Theatre(cacophoniceuphony.wordpress.com) This entry was posted in Wacky Album Cover of the Evening and tagged Album Art, Album Art Exchange, Album Artwork Exchange, Album Cover, Album Cover Art, Albumart, AlbumArtExchange, Arts and Entertainment, CD Album Art, CD Artwork, CD Cover Artwork, Music, Pop Culture, Two Door Cinema Club, Wacky Album Cover by Fritz. Bookmark the permalink. […]

Tell us what you think!

