The Wedding Singer

Hi everyone!

Since all of my blog mates are too busy, it must be me who bothers you again. And, to avoid being repetitive, I’ll make the third consecutive post containing a soundtrack song 😛

Wedding Singer Drew Barrymore Adam SandlerToday’s song is from The Wedding Singer, an Adam Sandler (remember him?) movie. It’s not my favourite Sandler movie – I am a huge fan of Adam Sandler, by the way -, but it is a nice one to watch, still. It is somehow similar to 50 First Dates, not because it also features Drew Barrymore, but because it is more a romantic movie than a comedy.

Being so, the song you’ll listen is a love song, and a quite beautiful one (at least I think so),but also a comic one. Enjoy it 😉

Tell us what you think!

