Back to Australia

Today we’ll fly again to our (almost) antipodes – Australia (our antipodes are in New Zealand).

surfingI’d taken you there a few weeks ago to teach you how to write a pop song(I hope you’ve learned something with my post and that by now you’re charting, at least in your home country :P) and Lourenço did the same with the AC/DC.

Well, now I take you back there to show you a great instrumental from an Australian band – if you thought of The John Butler Trio, you got it right. I am not a great fan of them (I have been listening to them lately, trying to find whether they made other great songs, but so far I have found nothing that suits my taste :P), but this song is really amazing and worth listening. So that’s what you are going to do now by clicking in the play button below 😉

[youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6VAkOhXIsI0]
One comment on “Back to Australia

Tell us what you think!

