Blast out!

From the album Avatara, this was when I first discover Blasted Mechanism!

2 comments on “Blast out!

  1. Lourenço says:

    There was a time once, when I tried to get into these guys’ music but I just couldn’t. Find them amazingly different and inventive, but too far from my cup of tea.

    I do recognize that they’re one of the best alternative bands to be born in the Portuguese musical scene, though.

    • Paulo Pita says:

      “(…)but too far from my cup of tea.” IMPOSSIBRUUU!

      You’re the guy with the biggest cup of tea (musicly that is) that I know! I can’t believe I found and like something that you just… nheks xD

Tell us what you think!

