Crazy song

Afroman Because I got highDisclaimer: the songs below are not very decorous, so I advise you to not listen to them if you are not a great fan of listening to obscenities.

Having this said, I must proceed with my post without feeling guilty 😛 We’ve had Hip Hop and we’ve had funny songs, but we haven’t had them together. That’s why I’m here today.

I shall present you “my man”: Afroman! That’s right, that same guy that a decade ago made us all sing the great hit “Because I got high“. I was just a 12 year-old kid back then and my English skills were not that great, but it was just enough to make me understand the chorus and a little more, and to make me sing the song with Gonçalo and Pedro during class breaks.

Back then, Because I got High was the only Afroman song I (and most people, I guess) knew. But a couple of weeks ago I discovered other two Afroman songs that are worth listening to – at least if you like indecorous and simple humour -, so that’s what I’m sharing with you. Hope you enjoy and that the first song does not apply to you 😛

[youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GTB7Rm4_M1c]

Now this second one is the one that hooked me for about a week (17 counts in my WMP). I’ll leave you the official video clip, but also the link to the uncensored song (easier to understand the lyrics).

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ID5Ui_5fJtA

[youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SIMcktul77c]

 

One comment on “Crazy song

  1. […] an extremely ordinary song, but cheerful at the same time. I have brought Bloodhound Gang and Afroman to the blog, and this time I’m going show you a new venture of Pitbull and Akon, which I must […]

Tell us what you think!

