Dream Theater – Honor Thy Father

Long time no see….

Life’s been really busy these days but I felt like sharing these post with you today.

I wake up at 5 a.m. everyday to go to work so, whenever I’m tired, coffee’s been a good pal 😀

The other day I was into some Mozart stuff when a friend from work sent me this song to listen to. No more coffee was needed. The smashing drums, the hard riffs…. pure energy! Got to love it


Have a nice week everyone 😉

5 comments on “Dream Theater – Honor Thy Father

  1. Lourenço says:

    Dream Theater! They have some really good songs, but this one is new to me.. Nice post 😉

  2. […] Dream Theater – Honor Thy Father (cacophoniceuphony.wordpress.com) […]

  3. Filipa says:

    I didn’t know it, and I just loved it! 😀

Tell us what you think!

