Just another great song

I promised a friend I would post some songs recommended by her, but that would require a proper post. As I’m not really in the mood of writing, I’ll just share with you a song that has been growing on me in the past weeks: Got to give it up by Thin Lizzy!

I really love this song! Too bad that Phil Lynott didn’t give it up, he died a few years after this performance having been a drug and alcohol addict.

I promise that next post will be more elaborate 😉

Tell us what you think!

