White Clouds

Nuvole Bianche Nuvens brancasToday “I bring you” an Italian pianist that I got to know through an Italian friend (to whom I thank). The song I’m going to post was the first I ever heard from Ludovico Einaudi. 3 years have passed and I have listened to most of Ludovico’s discography, but Nuovole Bianche (White Clouds) is still my favourite – if you listen carefully to it, you’ll surely understand why!

All that’s left is to draw your attention to the first comment in youtube đŸ˜‰

Here you have a beautiful live sung version.

Tell us what you think!

